Term Dates 2013/2014

School Year 2013 - 2014
 

Autumn Term 2013

Monday 02 September to Friday 25 October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 01 November (1 week)

Monday 04 November to Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday 2013: Monday 23 December to Friday 03 January 2014(2 weeks)


Spring Term 2014

Monday 06 January to Friday 14 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February (1 week)

Monday 24 February to Friday 11 April

Easter Holiday 2014: Monday 14 April to Friday 25 April (2 weeks)


Summer Term 2014

Monday 28 April to Friday 23 May

Half Term: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May (1 week)

Monday 02 June to Monday 21 July

May Day is Monday 05 May 2014

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May (1 week)

Monday 2 June to Friday 18 July

Summer Holiday 2014:  starts Monday 21 July